Skip to content

Makeover

December 16, 2009

The blog is undergoing a little makeover…just testin’ it out, ya know…doing a little switch-a-roo. I do this a lot with my hair, which is often the subject of impulsive decisions cause I’m bored with my hair d’jour.

Evidence

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

There was a period of mid-length and blonde in there as well. I’m not sure what my real hair color is, but I’d compare it to dirty dishwater, or ashy blonde blah.

I am currently sporting very bright blonde hair…pictures to come

I’m also hoping to get some videos up because Connor and I just got a VIDEO CAMERA for our trip to South Africa in 27 hours!!

One thing that never changes is my horrible bed-head. This is au naturale people!

3 Comments leave one →
  1. December 16, 2009 7:32 am

    You are adorable. Blonde bob is the way to go!

  2. December 16, 2009 10:35 am

    Impressive bedhead! Some people pay lots of money for stylists to make their hair look like that. K, maybe not exactly like that, but close. ish. haha bright blonde?? Ohh I wanna see. I’m getting my hair ‘did in a week when I am home for Christmas and I am soooo excited!!! Roots are so not hot right now, I need a dye job stat.

  3. December 16, 2009 4:47 pm

    Too bad you can pull off all of those looks! I am getting a totally new hair do this weekend! I am the same way where I need to switch it up ALL the time. My hair grows super fast though so I am not too worried :)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

