Skip to content

Putting a Face to the Words

December 11, 2009

Just a few pictures of me…

                                                            

8 Comments leave one →
  1. December 12, 2009 12:31 am

    gorgeous!

  2. December 12, 2009 4:41 am

    you are so gorgeous!! do you make you own pumpkin butter? i should try!

  3. Lindsay permalink
    December 12, 2009 5:10 am

    Honey! You are fabulous. Love your hair 🙂

  4. December 12, 2009 9:26 am

    love that purple top!!!

    happy weekend!!!!! 😀

  5. December 12, 2009 10:28 am

    I am SO jealous of your perfect hair! No matter how much I torture my hair with a flat iron I will never, ever have such good hair as you…

  6. December 12, 2009 12:49 pm

    YOU GIRLS ARE TOO KIND! You all are like instant self confidence. I change my hair all the time-if you can imagine (but please don’t!) it’s been bright pink, black, red, dark brown and pretty much everything in between. I’m sticking with blonde for now…

  7. December 13, 2009 9:06 am

    Aren’t you just the cutest thing! I’m loving the blonde, mainly because I’m prejudice against non-blondes, I heard they are boring and lame (I wouldn’t know for sure, I dont actually talk to them). haha.

  8. December 14, 2009 12:27 pm

    You’re adorable : )

Leave a Reply

